Course: 16360 - FitMOM Package

FitMOM Package
18 - 99
Date Start End Location Venue
Monday 10:00 AM 10:55 AM Indoor Track - PE270
Tuesday 1:30 PM 2:25 PM PE110 - Centre for Sport and Wellness Level 1
Wednesday 10:00 AM 10:55 AM PE110 - Centre for Sport and Wellness Level 1
Thursday 1:30 PM 2:25 PM Indoor Track - PE270
Friday 10:00 AM 10:55 AM PE110 - Centre for Sport and Wellness Level 1
Tue, 23-Apr-19
Fri, 28-Jun-19
From Fri, 01-Mar-19 8:00 AM - Until Sat, 31-Aug-19 12:00 AM
13
48
$200.00

Book Course

Classes

Class Start Class End Location
Tue, 23-Apr-19 1:30 PM Tue, 23-Apr-19 2:25 PM PE110 - Centre for Sport and Wellness Level 1
Wed, 24-Apr-19 10:00 AM Wed, 24-Apr-19 10:55 AM PE110 - Centre for Sport and Wellness Level 1
Thu, 25-Apr-19 1:30 PM Thu, 25-Apr-19 2:25 PM Indoor Track - PE270
Fri, 26-Apr-19 10:00 AM Fri, 26-Apr-19 10:55 AM PE110 - Centre for Sport and Wellness Level 1
Mon, 29-Apr-19 10:00 AM Mon, 29-Apr-19 10:55 AM Indoor Track - PE270
Tue, 30-Apr-19 1:30 PM Tue, 30-Apr-19 2:25 PM PE110 - Centre for Sport and Wellness Level 1
Wed, 01-May-19 10:00 AM Wed, 01-May-19 10:55 AM PE110 - Centre for Sport and Wellness Level 1
Thu, 02-May-19 1:30 PM Thu, 02-May-19 2:25 PM PE152 - Center for Sport and Wellness Level 1
Fri, 03-May-19 10:00 AM Fri, 03-May-19 10:55 AM PE110 - Centre for Sport and Wellness Level 1
Mon, 06-May-19 10:00 AM Mon, 06-May-19 10:55 AM Indoor Track - PE270
Tue, 07-May-19 1:30 PM Tue, 07-May-19 2:25 PM PE110 - Centre for Sport and Wellness Level 1
Wed, 08-May-19 10:00 AM Wed, 08-May-19 10:55 AM PE110 - Centre for Sport and Wellness Level 1
Thu, 09-May-19 1:30 PM Thu, 09-May-19 2:25 PM Indoor Track - PE270
Fri, 10-May-19 10:00 AM Fri, 10-May-19 10:55 AM PE110 - Centre for Sport and Wellness Level 1
Mon, 13-May-19 10:00 AM Mon, 13-May-19 10:55 AM Indoor Track - PE270
Tue, 14-May-19 1:30 PM Tue, 14-May-19 2:25 PM PE110 - Centre for Sport and Wellness Level 1
Wed, 15-May-19 10:00 AM Wed, 15-May-19 10:55 AM PE110 - Centre for Sport and Wellness Level 1
Thu, 16-May-19 1:30 PM Thu, 16-May-19 2:25 PM Indoor Track - PE270
Fri, 17-May-19 10:00 AM Fri, 17-May-19 10:55 AM PE110 - Centre for Sport and Wellness Level 1
Tue, 21-May-19 1:30 PM Tue, 21-May-19 2:25 PM PE110 - Centre for Sport and Wellness Level 1
Wed, 22-May-19 10:00 AM Wed, 22-May-19 10:55 AM PE110 - Centre for Sport and Wellness Level 1
Thu, 23-May-19 1:30 PM Thu, 23-May-19 2:25 PM Indoor Track - PE270
Fri, 24-May-19 10:00 AM Fri, 24-May-19 10:55 AM PE110 - Centre for Sport and Wellness Level 1
Mon, 27-May-19 10:00 AM Mon, 27-May-19 10:55 AM Indoor Track - PE270
Tue, 28-May-19 1:30 PM Tue, 28-May-19 2:25 PM PE110 - Centre for Sport and Wellness Level 1
Wed, 29-May-19 10:00 AM Wed, 29-May-19 10:55 AM PE152 - Center for Sport and Wellness Level 1
Thu, 30-May-19 1:30 PM Thu, 30-May-19 2:25 PM PE110 - Centre for Sport and Wellness Level 1
Fri, 31-May-19 10:00 AM Fri, 31-May-19 10:55 AM PE110 - Centre for Sport and Wellness Level 1
Mon, 03-Jun-19 10:00 AM Mon, 03-Jun-19 10:55 AM Indoor Track - PE270
Tue, 04-Jun-19 1:30 PM Tue, 04-Jun-19 2:25 PM PE110 - Centre for Sport and Wellness Level 1
Wed, 05-Jun-19 10:00 AM Wed, 05-Jun-19 10:55 AM PE110 - Centre for Sport and Wellness Level 1
Thu, 06-Jun-19 1:30 PM Thu, 06-Jun-19 2:25 PM Indoor Track - PE270
Fri, 07-Jun-19 10:00 AM Fri, 07-Jun-19 10:55 AM PE110 - Centre for Sport and Wellness Level 1
Mon, 10-Jun-19 10:00 AM Mon, 10-Jun-19 10:55 AM Indoor Track - PE270
Tue, 11-Jun-19 1:30 PM Tue, 11-Jun-19 2:25 PM PE110 - Centre for Sport and Wellness Level 1
Wed, 12-Jun-19 10:00 AM Wed, 12-Jun-19 10:55 AM PE110 - Centre for Sport and Wellness Level 1
Thu, 13-Jun-19 1:30 PM Thu, 13-Jun-19 2:25 PM Indoor Track - PE270
Fri, 14-Jun-19 10:00 AM Fri, 14-Jun-19 10:55 AM PE110 - Centre for Sport and Wellness Level 1
Mon, 17-Jun-19 10:00 AM Mon, 17-Jun-19 10:55 AM Indoor Track - PE270
Tue, 18-Jun-19 1:30 PM Tue, 18-Jun-19 2:25 PM PE110 - Centre for Sport and Wellness Level 1
Wed, 19-Jun-19 10:00 AM Wed, 19-Jun-19 10:55 AM PE110 - Centre for Sport and Wellness Level 1
Thu, 20-Jun-19 1:30 PM Thu, 20-Jun-19 2:25 PM PE110 - Centre for Sport and Wellness Level 1
Fri, 21-Jun-19 10:00 AM Fri, 21-Jun-19 10:55 AM PE110 - Centre for Sport and Wellness Level 1
Mon, 24-Jun-19 10:00 AM Mon, 24-Jun-19 10:55 AM Indoor Track - PE270
Tue, 25-Jun-19 1:30 PM Tue, 25-Jun-19 2:25 PM PE110 - Centre for Sport and Wellness Level 1
Wed, 26-Jun-19 10:00 AM Wed, 26-Jun-19 10:55 AM PE110 - Centre for Sport and Wellness Level 1
Thu, 27-Jun-19 1:30 PM Thu, 27-Jun-19 2:25 PM PE110 - Centre for Sport and Wellness Level 1
Fri, 28-Jun-19 10:00 AM Fri, 28-Jun-19 10:55 AM PE110 - Centre for Sport and Wellness Level 1