Register

Use the Filters below to tailor your search:

If you want to see a list of all the courses offered in this category please select search at the bottom of this page.

If you would like to narrow down your search, use the filters below.

  • Pick a day, or multiple - just use your Ctrl key and select the desired days
  • Narrow your time range. Can't make it until after 4pm? Start your range there...
  • If you know the Course ID# of the course you want, enter it there.

Once you have your filters set, select Search and see your options.

Search

Results

ID: 15288 Price: $270.00 Spaces: 11
Start date: Mon, 12-Aug-19  End date: Fri, 16-Aug-19
Ages: 6-8 YRS
Day Start End Instructor Location Venue
Monday 9:00 AM 4:00 PM
Tuesday 9:00 AM 4:00 PM
Wednesday 9:00 AM 4:00 PM
Thursday 9:00 AM 4:00 PM
Friday 9:00 AM 4:00 PM
Add to Cart
ID: 15291 Price: $216.00 Spaces: 4
Start date: Tue, 06-Aug-19  End date: Fri, 09-Aug-19
Ages: 9-12 YRS
Day Start End Instructor Location Venue
Tuesday 9:00 AM 4:00 PM
Wednesday 9:00 AM 4:00 PM
Thursday 9:00 AM 4:00 PM
Friday 9:00 AM 4:00 PM
Add to Cart
ID: 15289 Price: $270.00 Spaces: Full
Start date: Mon, 15-Jul-19  End date: Fri, 19-Jul-19
Ages: 6-9 YRS
Day Start End Instructor Location Venue
Monday 9:00 AM 4:00 PM
Tuesday 9:00 AM 4:00 PM
Wednesday 9:00 AM 4:00 PM
Thursday 9:00 AM 4:00 PM
Friday 9:00 AM 4:00 PM
Add to Cart
ID: 15287 Price: $270.00 Spaces: 10
Start date: Mon, 22-Jul-19  End date: Fri, 26-Jul-19
Ages: 9 -12 YRS
Day Start End Instructor Location Venue
Monday 9:00 AM 4:00 PM
Tuesday 9:00 AM 4:00 PM
Wednesday 9:00 AM 4:00 PM
Thursday 9:00 AM 4:00 PM
Friday 9:00 AM 4:00 PM
Add to Cart
ID: 15290 Price: $216.00 Spaces: 9
Start date: Tue, 02-Jul-19  End date: Fri, 05-Jul-19
Ages: 6-9 YRS
Day Start End Instructor Location Venue
Tuesday 9:00 AM 4:00 PM
Wednesday 9:00 AM 4:00 PM
Thursday 9:00 AM 4:00 PM
Friday 9:00 AM 4:00 PM
Add to Cart
ID: 15285 Price: $270.00 Spaces: 10
Start date: Mon, 29-Jul-19  End date: Fri, 02-Aug-19
Ages: 6-9 YRS
Day Start End Instructor Location Venue
Monday 9:00 AM 4:00 PM
Tuesday 9:00 AM 4:00 PM
Wednesday 9:00 AM 4:00 PM
Thursday 9:00 AM 4:00 PM
Friday 9:00 AM 4:00 PM
Add to Cart
ID: 15286 Price: $270.00 Spaces: 12
Start date: Mon, 08-Jul-19  End date: Fri, 12-Jul-19
Ages: 9-12 YRS
Day Start End Instructor Location Venue
Monday 9:00 AM 4:00 PM
Tuesday 9:00 AM 4:00 PM
Wednesday 9:00 AM 4:00 PM
Thursday 9:00 AM 4:00 PM
Friday 9:00 AM 4:00 PM
Add to Cart