Course: 16010 - Barre

Barre
16 - 99
Date Start End Location Venue
Tuesday 12:05 PM 1:00 PM PE152 - Center for Sport and Wellness Level 1
Tue, 23-Apr-19
Tue, 25-Jun-19
From Fri, 01-Mar-19 8:00 AM - Until Sat, 31-Aug-19 12:00 AM
3
10
$120.00

Book Course

Classes

Class Start Class End Location
Tue, 23-Apr-19 12:05 PM Tue, 23-Apr-19 1:00 PM PE152 - Center for Sport and Wellness Level 1
Tue, 30-Apr-19 12:05 PM Tue, 30-Apr-19 1:00 PM PE152 - Center for Sport and Wellness Level 1
Tue, 07-May-19 12:05 PM Tue, 07-May-19 1:00 PM PE152 - Center for Sport and Wellness Level 1
Tue, 14-May-19 12:05 PM Tue, 14-May-19 1:00 PM PE152 - Center for Sport and Wellness Level 1
Tue, 21-May-19 12:05 PM Tue, 21-May-19 1:00 PM PE152 - Center for Sport and Wellness Level 1
Tue, 28-May-19 12:05 PM Tue, 28-May-19 1:00 PM PE152 - Center for Sport and Wellness Level 1
Tue, 04-Jun-19 12:05 PM Tue, 04-Jun-19 1:00 PM PE152 - Center for Sport and Wellness Level 1
Tue, 11-Jun-19 12:05 PM Tue, 11-Jun-19 1:00 PM PE152 - Center for Sport and Wellness Level 1
Tue, 18-Jun-19 12:05 PM Tue, 18-Jun-19 1:00 PM PE152 - Center for Sport and Wellness Level 1
Tue, 25-Jun-19 12:05 PM Tue, 25-Jun-19 1:00 PM PE152 - Center for Sport and Wellness Level 1