Course: 16003 - Aerial Yoga

Aerial Yoga
16 - 99
Date Start End Location Venue
Thursday 6:30 PM 7:30 PM PE110 - Centre for Sport and Wellness Level 1
Thu, 25-Apr-19
Thu, 27-Jun-19
From Fri, 01-Mar-19 8:00 AM - Until Sat, 31-Aug-19 12:00 AM
2
8
$96.00

Book Course

Classes

Class Start Class End Location
Thu, 25-Apr-19 6:30 PM Thu, 25-Apr-19 7:30 PM PE110 - Centre for Sport and Wellness Level 1
Thu, 02-May-19 6:30 PM Thu, 02-May-19 7:30 PM PE110 - Centre for Sport and Wellness Level 1
Thu, 09-May-19 6:30 PM Thu, 09-May-19 7:30 PM PE110 - Centre for Sport and Wellness Level 1
Thu, 30-May-19 6:30 PM Thu, 30-May-19 7:30 PM PE110 - Centre for Sport and Wellness Level 1
Thu, 06-Jun-19 6:30 PM Thu, 06-Jun-19 7:30 PM PE110 - Centre for Sport and Wellness Level 1
Thu, 13-Jun-19 6:30 PM Thu, 13-Jun-19 7:30 PM PE110 - Centre for Sport and Wellness Level 1
Thu, 20-Jun-19 6:30 PM Thu, 20-Jun-19 7:30 PM PE110 - Centre for Sport and Wellness Level 1
Thu, 27-Jun-19 6:30 PM Thu, 27-Jun-19 7:30 PM PE110 - Centre for Sport and Wellness Level 1