Course: 15080 - Adult Beginner Group Class

Adult Beginner Group Class
16 - 99
Date Start End Location Venue
Wednesday 8:00 PM 9:00 PM University Of Lethbridge
Wed, 01-May-19
Wed, 26-Jun-19
From Fri, 01-Mar-19 8:00 AM - Until Sat, 31-Aug-19 12:00 AM
5
9
$103.50

Book Course

Classes

Class Start Class End Location
Wed, 01-May-19 8:00 PM Wed, 01-May-19 9:00 PM
Wed, 08-May-19 8:00 PM Wed, 08-May-19 9:00 PM
Wed, 15-May-19 8:00 PM Wed, 15-May-19 9:00 PM
Wed, 22-May-19 8:00 PM Wed, 22-May-19 9:00 PM
Wed, 29-May-19 8:00 PM Wed, 29-May-19 9:00 PM
Wed, 05-Jun-19 8:00 PM Wed, 05-Jun-19 9:00 PM
Wed, 12-Jun-19 8:00 PM Wed, 12-Jun-19 9:00 PM
Wed, 19-Jun-19 8:00 PM Wed, 19-Jun-19 9:00 PM
Wed, 26-Jun-19 8:00 PM Wed, 26-Jun-19 9:00 PM