Course: 15076 - Adult Stroke Improvement

Information: Please note: Must be comfortable in deep water and able to swim 25m continuously.
Adult Stroke Improvement
18 - 99
Date Start End Location Venue
Wednesday 8:00 PM 8:30 PM University Of Lethbridge
Wed, 01-May-19
Wed, 26-Jun-19
From Fri, 01-Mar-19 8:00 AM - Until Sat, 31-Aug-19 12:00 AM
9
9
$76.50

Book Course

Classes

Class Start Class End Location
Wed, 01-May-19 8:00 PM Wed, 01-May-19 8:30 PM University Of Lethbridge
Wed, 08-May-19 8:00 PM Wed, 08-May-19 8:30 PM University Of Lethbridge
Wed, 15-May-19 8:00 PM Wed, 15-May-19 8:30 PM University Of Lethbridge
Wed, 22-May-19 8:00 PM Wed, 22-May-19 8:30 PM University Of Lethbridge
Wed, 29-May-19 8:00 PM Wed, 29-May-19 8:30 PM University Of Lethbridge
Wed, 05-Jun-19 8:00 PM Wed, 05-Jun-19 8:30 PM University Of Lethbridge
Wed, 12-Jun-19 8:00 PM Wed, 12-Jun-19 8:30 PM University Of Lethbridge
Wed, 19-Jun-19 8:00 PM Wed, 19-Jun-19 8:30 PM University Of Lethbridge
Wed, 26-Jun-19 8:00 PM Wed, 26-Jun-19 8:30 PM University Of Lethbridge