Register

Use the Filters below to tailor your search:

If you want to see a list of all the courses offered in this category please select search at the bottom of this page.

If you would like to narrow down your search, use the filters below.

  • Pick a day, or multiple - just use your Ctrl key and select the desired days
  • Narrow your time range. Can't make it until after 4pm? Start your range there...
  • If you know the Course ID# of the course you want, enter it there.

Once you have your filters set, select Search and see your options.

Search

Results

14912
Sunday 7:30 AM
Sat, 02-Mar-19
Sun, 03-Mar-19
University Of Lethbridge
33
Information: Cost is free for current members
13789
Sunday 9:00 AM
Fri, 07-Dec-18
Sun, 16-Dec-18
PE 138 - Pool Classroom
4
$334.00
Information: Course Runs: Fri 5-9pm, Sat & Sun 9am-4pm
14888
Sunday 9:00 AM
Sat, 26-Jan-19
Sun, 27-Jan-19
Turcotte Hall 173 (TH173)
11
$155.00
15001
Sunday 9:00 AM
Wed, 02-Jan-19
Sun, 06-Jan-19
PE 138 - Pool Classroom
9
$351.00
14897
Sunday 10:00 AM
Sun, 06-Jan-19
Sun, 24-Mar-19
University Of Lethbridge
11
$190.00
Information: No class on Jan 27 & Mar 3
14933
Sunday 10:30 AM
Fri, 15-Mar-19
Sun, 17-Mar-19
City of Calgary
50
$195.00
14169
Sunday 12:00 PM
Sat, 08-Sep-18
Sun, 09-Sep-18
Dallas Ducheminsky
Lethbridge Country Club
Full
$200.00
14285
Sunday 12:30 PM
Sun, 13-Jan-19
Sun, 10-Feb-19
University Of Lethbridge
Full
$100.00
Information: No lessons on Jan 27
Sunday Private Lessons
14510
Sunday 12:30 PM
Sun, 13-Jan-19
Sun, 10-Feb-19
University Of Lethbridge
Full
$100.00
Sunday Private Lessons
14511
Sunday 12:30 PM
Sun, 13-Jan-19
Sun, 10-Feb-19
University Of Lethbridge
Full
$100.00
Sunday Private Lessons
14512
Sunday 12:30 PM
Sun, 13-Jan-19
Sun, 10-Feb-19
University Of Lethbridge
Full
$100.00
Sunday Private Lessons
14513
Sunday 12:30 PM
Sun, 13-Jan-19
Sun, 10-Feb-19
University Of Lethbridge
Full
$100.00
14858
Sunday 12:30 PM
Sun, 10-Mar-19
Sun, 14-Apr-19
University Of Lethbridge
Full
$125.00
Information: No Lessons on March 31
14865
Sunday 12:30 PM
Sun, 10-Mar-19
Sun, 14-Apr-19
University Of Lethbridge
Full
$125.00
Information: No Lessons on March 31
14866
Sunday 12:30 PM
Sun, 10-Mar-19
Sun, 14-Apr-19
University Of Lethbridge
Full
$125.00
Information: No Lessons on March 31
14867
Sunday 12:30 PM
Sun, 10-Mar-19
Sun, 14-Apr-19
University Of Lethbridge
Full
$125.00
Information: No Lessons on March 31
14868
Sunday 12:30 PM
Sun, 10-Mar-19
Sun, 14-Apr-19
University Of Lethbridge
Full
$125.00
Information: No Lessons on March 31
14911
Sunday 1:00 PM
Sat, 02-Mar-19
Sun, 03-Mar-19
University Of Lethbridge
50
Information: Cost is free for current members
13963
Sunday 1:05 PM
Sun, 18-Nov-18
Sun, 16-Dec-18
Full
$125.00
14501
Sunday 1:05 PM
Sun, 13-Jan-19
Sun, 10-Feb-19
University Of Lethbridge
Full
$100.00
Information: No Lessons on Jan 27